Latest topics
» Who ever has the guild
by Amaia‚ô•Rose Wed 13 Apr 2011, 1:50 pm

» Extremely Important Post....Must Read
by NightIce Sun 16 Jan 2011, 11:51 pm

» FROST SQUADS 75+
by NightIce Fri 14 Jan 2011, 10:57 pm

» HH MAT LISTS
by NightIce Fri 14 Jan 2011, 10:33 pm

» NEW SYSTEM FOR HH
by NightIce Fri 14 Jan 2011, 10:25 pm

» Expansion Gameplay (HQ Video of Seeker/Mystic)
by LoveCrits Fri 14 Jan 2011, 2:53 pm

» this 1 is for you Blade xD
by LoveCrits Mon 10 Jan 2011, 2:11 pm

» Z O L I AAAAAAAAA
by ikjeh Fri 07 Jan 2011, 8:22 am

» Recruitment Drive
by Treste Wed 05 Jan 2011, 6:27 am

» Psychic Class Guide (borrowed)
by Treste Tue 04 Jan 2011, 6:06 am

» -_- Gaara if you wanna know
by TheLittleMan Tue 28 Dec 2010, 11:04 pm

» Hi..Im Love_Elf
by TheLittleMan Tue 28 Dec 2010, 11:03 pm

» just want to see something
by Zolia Thu 23 Dec 2010, 11:01 am

» Xmas Weekend
by Treste Thu 23 Dec 2010, 3:23 am

» PURE doing something naughty
by Zolia Wed 22 Dec 2010, 11:51 am

» Zaronda's Cake
by TheLittleMan Wed 22 Dec 2010, 12:39 am

» Interactive Map
by MrSalt Tue 21 Dec 2010, 10:13 pm

» Cube of Fate
by Treste Mon 20 Dec 2010, 1:22 pm

» MrsPepper :)
by LoveCrits Mon 20 Dec 2010, 1:45 am

» Upcoming Expansion
by LoveCrits Mon 20 Dec 2010, 1:44 am

» LoveCrits... Sh!Z
by LoveCrits Mon 20 Dec 2010, 1:30 am


HH MAT LISTS

Go down

HH MAT LISTS

Post  NightIce on Fri 14 Jan 2011, 10:33 pm

Here is where you can place what gear and materials you need. (The low level materials and subs, you will be required to get that yourself (I.e: Mysterious Skulls, Klunky Swords, and Signs of Twilight)) Simply reply to this post with your list and we will attempt to help you as quickly as we can.

Simple format for gear and mats:

GEAR NAME 1:
Mat Name
Mat Name

GEAR NAME 2:
Mat Name
Mat Name


Last edited by NightIce on Fri 14 Jan 2011, 11:59 pm; edited 1 time in total (Reason for editing : vil made me)
avatar
NightIce

Posts : 21
Join date : 2010-08-06
Age : 25

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Back to top


 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum