Latest topics
» Who ever has the guild
by Amaia‚ô•Rose Wed 13 Apr 2011, 1:50 pm

» Extremely Important Post....Must Read
by NightIce Sun 16 Jan 2011, 11:51 pm

» FROST SQUADS 75+
by NightIce Fri 14 Jan 2011, 10:57 pm

» HH MAT LISTS
by NightIce Fri 14 Jan 2011, 10:33 pm

» NEW SYSTEM FOR HH
by NightIce Fri 14 Jan 2011, 10:25 pm

» Expansion Gameplay (HQ Video of Seeker/Mystic)
by LoveCrits Fri 14 Jan 2011, 2:53 pm

» this 1 is for you Blade xD
by LoveCrits Mon 10 Jan 2011, 2:11 pm

» Z O L I AAAAAAAAA
by ikjeh Fri 07 Jan 2011, 8:22 am

» Recruitment Drive
by Treste Wed 05 Jan 2011, 6:27 am

» Psychic Class Guide (borrowed)
by Treste Tue 04 Jan 2011, 6:06 am

» -_- Gaara if you wanna know
by TheLittleMan Tue 28 Dec 2010, 11:04 pm

» Hi..Im Love_Elf
by TheLittleMan Tue 28 Dec 2010, 11:03 pm

» just want to see something
by Zolia Thu 23 Dec 2010, 11:01 am

» Xmas Weekend
by Treste Thu 23 Dec 2010, 3:23 am

» PURE doing something naughty
by Zolia Wed 22 Dec 2010, 11:51 am

» Zaronda's Cake
by TheLittleMan Wed 22 Dec 2010, 12:39 am

» Interactive Map
by MrSalt Tue 21 Dec 2010, 10:13 pm

» Cube of Fate
by Treste Mon 20 Dec 2010, 1:22 pm

» MrsPepper :)
by LoveCrits Mon 20 Dec 2010, 1:45 am

» Upcoming Expansion
by LoveCrits Mon 20 Dec 2010, 1:44 am

» LoveCrits... Sh!Z
by LoveCrits Mon 20 Dec 2010, 1:30 am


General Info

Go down

General Info

Post  Treste on Thu 16 Dec 2010, 3:17 am

If you have info that is likely to help others please post it here so we can all achieve that Pro status, like you!

A few of the basic starter guides and tools:



PWcalculator


Jones Blessing

Perfect World Database

Genie Skill Calculator

HH Materials and Bosses

Dragon Orb Combining

Nirvana Crafting


If u find something useful post a thread linking and describing it, because if it helped you it will help others too!
**
avatar
Treste

Posts : 70
Join date : 2010-08-06
Age : 43
Location : Milwaukee

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Back to top


 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum