Latest topics
» Who ever has the guild
by Amaia♥Rose Wed 13 Apr 2011, 1:50 pm

» Extremely Important Post....Must Read
by NightIce Sun 16 Jan 2011, 11:51 pm

» FROST SQUADS 75+
by NightIce Fri 14 Jan 2011, 10:57 pm

» HH MAT LISTS
by NightIce Fri 14 Jan 2011, 10:33 pm

» NEW SYSTEM FOR HH
by NightIce Fri 14 Jan 2011, 10:25 pm

» Expansion Gameplay (HQ Video of Seeker/Mystic)
by LoveCrits Fri 14 Jan 2011, 2:53 pm

» this 1 is for you Blade xD
by LoveCrits Mon 10 Jan 2011, 2:11 pm

» Z O L I AAAAAAAAA
by ikjeh Fri 07 Jan 2011, 8:22 am

» Recruitment Drive
by Treste Wed 05 Jan 2011, 6:27 am

» Psychic Class Guide (borrowed)
by Treste Tue 04 Jan 2011, 6:06 am

» -_- Gaara if you wanna know
by TheLittleMan Tue 28 Dec 2010, 11:04 pm

» Hi..Im Love_Elf
by TheLittleMan Tue 28 Dec 2010, 11:03 pm

» just want to see something
by Zolia Thu 23 Dec 2010, 11:01 am

» Xmas Weekend
by Treste Thu 23 Dec 2010, 3:23 am

» PURE doing something naughty
by Zolia Wed 22 Dec 2010, 11:51 am

» Zaronda's Cake
by TheLittleMan Wed 22 Dec 2010, 12:39 am

» Interactive Map
by MrSalt Tue 21 Dec 2010, 10:13 pm

» Cube of Fate
by Treste Mon 20 Dec 2010, 1:22 pm

» MrsPepper :)
by LoveCrits Mon 20 Dec 2010, 1:45 am

» Upcoming Expansion
by LoveCrits Mon 20 Dec 2010, 1:44 am

» LoveCrits... Sh!Z
by LoveCrits Mon 20 Dec 2010, 1:30 am


PharaohYapan reporting for duty

Go down

PharaohYapan reporting for duty

Post  PharaohYapan on Thu 16 Dec 2010, 9:38 am

79 barb, always ready to hold agro. Love playing PWI with my RL friends MrSalt, MrsPepper, mini_healz, and Zaronda. Computer Programmer from Lansing, Michigan, USA. See you in game!



Last edited by PharaohYapan on Thu 16 Dec 2010, 9:54 am; edited 3 times in total (Reason for editing : Adding Picture)
avatar
PharaohYapan

Posts : 1
Join date : 2010-12-16

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: PharaohYapan reporting for duty

Post  Amaia♥Rose on Thu 16 Dec 2010, 9:45 am

WELCOMEEE PHARAOH!<33

avatar
Amaia♥Rose
Admin

Posts : 8
Join date : 2010-12-16

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: PharaohYapan reporting for duty

Post  TheLittleMan on Thu 16 Dec 2010, 9:28 pm

Hey there buddy Welcome
good to see ya

TheLittleMan

Posts : 50
Join date : 2010-07-06

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: PharaohYapan reporting for duty

Post  Sponsored content


Sponsored content


Back to top Go down

Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum