Latest topics
» Who ever has the guild
by Amaia‚ô•Rose Wed 13 Apr 2011, 1:50 pm

» Extremely Important Post....Must Read
by NightIce Sun 16 Jan 2011, 11:51 pm

» FROST SQUADS 75+
by NightIce Fri 14 Jan 2011, 10:57 pm

» HH MAT LISTS
by NightIce Fri 14 Jan 2011, 10:33 pm

» NEW SYSTEM FOR HH
by NightIce Fri 14 Jan 2011, 10:25 pm

» Expansion Gameplay (HQ Video of Seeker/Mystic)
by LoveCrits Fri 14 Jan 2011, 2:53 pm

» this 1 is for you Blade xD
by LoveCrits Mon 10 Jan 2011, 2:11 pm

» Z O L I AAAAAAAAA
by ikjeh Fri 07 Jan 2011, 8:22 am

» Recruitment Drive
by Treste Wed 05 Jan 2011, 6:27 am

» Psychic Class Guide (borrowed)
by Treste Tue 04 Jan 2011, 6:06 am

» -_- Gaara if you wanna know
by TheLittleMan Tue 28 Dec 2010, 11:04 pm

» Hi..Im Love_Elf
by TheLittleMan Tue 28 Dec 2010, 11:03 pm

» just want to see something
by Zolia Thu 23 Dec 2010, 11:01 am

» Xmas Weekend
by Treste Thu 23 Dec 2010, 3:23 am

» PURE doing something naughty
by Zolia Wed 22 Dec 2010, 11:51 am

» Zaronda's Cake
by TheLittleMan Wed 22 Dec 2010, 12:39 am

» Interactive Map
by MrSalt Tue 21 Dec 2010, 10:13 pm

» Cube of Fate
by Treste Mon 20 Dec 2010, 1:22 pm

» MrsPepper :)
by LoveCrits Mon 20 Dec 2010, 1:45 am

» Upcoming Expansion
by LoveCrits Mon 20 Dec 2010, 1:44 am

» LoveCrits... Sh!Z
by LoveCrits Mon 20 Dec 2010, 1:30 am


Ceres Family

Go down

Ceres Family

Post  Treste on Thu 16 Dec 2010, 2:54 am

As you will see, we have completely restarted the forums. Some minor complications with the previous website have led me to believe that in order to maintain the stability and integrity of our guild forums I need to be the primary moderator. I pledge to serve everyone to the best of my abilities. Please bear with me as I plod thru the learning process of all this web stuff(I'm kind of a luddite when it comes to the inter-webs).

I hope that with the relaunch we can increase participation and usage of both the forums and the ventrilo, as I see this as being the communications hub for our faction/family. We will have a great deal of content added in the coming days and weeks and I hope for all to be involved in the process of making this forum useful and fun for everyone.

See u all in game....
avatar
Treste

Posts : 70
Join date : 2010-08-06
Age : 43
Location : Milwaukee

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Back to top


 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum